Real Estate Brokers

National Real Estate Consultant

Paul Cooper
Murphy Land and Retail Services, Inc
pcooper@murphylandretail.com
paulco@westmarine.com

Master Broker

Matt Ramsey
JLL
matt.ramsey@am.jll.com

Washington

Dani Kirkland
CBRE
dani.kirkland@cbre.com

Oregon

Mark New
New & Neville
mark@newneville.com

Northern California

Christine Firstenberg
JLL
christine.firstenberg@am.jll.com

Southern California

Kien Tsoi
JLL
kien.tsoi@am.jll.com

San Diego, CA

Craig Killman
JLL
craig.killman@am.jll.com

Dallas, TX

Jeff Kittleson
CBRE
jeff.kittleson@cbre.com

Houston, TX

Simmi Jaggi
JLL
simmi.jaggi@am.jll.com

Louisiana

Richard Weber
Corporate Realty
rweber@corp-realty.com

Florida/Georgia

Dave Edwards
Site Consulting Corp
sitecon@bellsouth.net

North/South Carolina

Melissa McDonald
Providence Group
mmcdonald@providencegroup.com

Southern Virginia

Chris Read
CBRE
chris.cead@cbre.com

DC/Maryland

Thomas Jackman
JLL
thomas.jackman@am.jll.com

Pennsylvania/Delaware

Joe Dougherty
Metro Commercial
jdougherty@metrocommercial.com

New Jersey

Marta Villa
CBRE
marta.villa@cbre.com

New York

Hilary Sievers
JLL
hilary.sievers@am.jll.com

New England

Peter Belsito
Strategic Retail Advisors
pbelsito@sraretail.com